Brook Valley supports in scaling digital business models. The core of our work is searching, finding and integrating digital teams.

With our international network of digital experts, companies and local digital communities in the relevant centers of the world, we establish the right access points and support the integration process.

We always act in a long-term and entrepreneurial manner. That’s why we invest directly in our clients and support fundraising with our investor network to ensure scalable growth

References

Brook Valley has an excellent understanding of sustainable organizational structures and start-up development. We therefore recommend our clients to work with them, especially when it comes to ramp up scalable organizations and financing. Due to Brook Valley's extensive industry experience, we also rely on their investment recommendations.

Lars Rueckemann - board member - codecentric AG

The workshop held jointly with Brook Valley to establish a scalable organizational structure has provided significant inspiration for the target image. The resulting key positions in HR and Tech were closed quickly and will be used to further expand the team.

Dirk Schäfer - CEO - Crowdfox GmbH

Brook Valley believes in its clients and has invested in our company. Felix Finger, with his long-standing management and entrepreneurial perspective, has helped us to increase our scalability and secure our financing even during the coronavirus crisis.

Thomas Jesewski – Founder and CEO – aifora GmbH

The takeover of a company's IT is quickly sealed on paper, but not so quickly implemented in reality - because it is not only technical, but above all emotional and personal for those affected. Melina Brandstetter has the right instinct to initiate this process and to moderate it in a targeted manner.

 

Michael Schmidt – Managing Director – Nagarro ES

Our actions are guided by clear values. We are firmly convinced: Respect for the rights of every individual, fairness in human interaction and responsible, sustainable economic action form the basis for our social society and community in which we participate.

The real beauty of music is that it brings people together. It carries a message and we, the musicians, are the messengers.

 ROY AYERS

We act out of convivtion: We are a member of Leaders for Climate Action and support social projects.

By Leaders for Climate Action

Brook Valley unterstützt bei der Skalierung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle. Kern unserer Arbeit ist das Suchen, Finden und Integrieren von Digital Teams.

Mit unserem internationalen Netzwerk aus digitalen Experten, Unternehmen und lokalen Digital Communities in den relevanten Zentren dieser Welt stellen wir die richtigen Zugänge her und begleiten den Integrationsprozess.

Wir agieren stets langfristig und unternehmerisch. Darum investieren wir auch selbst direkt in unsere Kunden und unterstützen mit unserem Investoren-Netzwerk beim Fundraising, um ein skalierbares Wachstum sicherzustellen.

Referenzen

Brook Valley hat ein exzellentes Verständnis für den nachhaltigen Aufbau von Organisationsstrukturen und die Entwicklung von Start-ups. Wir empfehlen daher unseren Kunden eine Zusammenarbeit, insbesondere wenn es um den Aufbau von skalierbaren Organisationen und deren Finanzierung geht. Auf Grund der umfassenden Branchenerfahrung von Brook Valley vertrauen wir darüber hinaus auf ihre Investitionsempfehlungen.

Lars Rückemann - Vorstand - codecentric AG

Die Übernahme der IT eines Unternehmens ist auf dem Papier schnell besiegelt, in der Realität aber nicht so schnell umgesetzt – denn sie ist nicht nur technisch, sondern vor allem für die Betroffenen emotional und persönlich. Melina Brandstetter hat das richtige Fingerspitzengefühl, diesen Prozess zu initiieren und gezielt zu moderieren.

Michael Schmidt – Managing Director – Nagarro ES

Brook Valley glaubt an seine Mandanten und hat in unser Unternehmen investiert. Felix Finger hat mit seiner langjährigen Management- und Unternehmer-Perspektive dazu beigetragen, dass wir unsere Skalierbarkeit erhöhen und unsere Finanzierung auch in der Coronakrise sicherstellen konnten.

Thomas Jesewski – Gründer und CEO – aifora GmbH

Der gemeinsame Workshop mit Brook Valley zum Aufbau einer skalierbaren Organisationsstruktur hat wesentliche Impulse zum Zielbild gesetzt. Die resultierenden Keypositionen im HR- und Tech-Bereich konnten schnell geschlossen werden, mit denen das Team weiter ausgebaut wird.

Dirk Schäfer - CEO – Crowdfox GmbH

Unser Handeln ist von klaren Werten geleitet. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung: Respekt vor den Rechten jedes Einzelnen, Fairness im menschlichen Miteinander und verantwortungsvolles, nachhaltiges wirtschaftliches Handeln bilden die Basis für unsere soziale Gesellschaft und Gemeinschaft, an der wir mitwirken.

Die wahre Schönheit der Musik besteht darin, dass sie die Menschen verbindet. Sie trägt eine Botschaft und wir, die Musiker, sind die Überbringer.

 ROY AYERS

Wir handeln aus Überzeugung: Wir sind Mitglied von Leader for Climate Action und unterstützen soziale und gesellschaftliche Projekte.

By Leaders for Climate Action