We combine many years of experience in the IT and retail environment with our expertise in the areas of HR and organizational consulting as well as financing. The entire team also has a high level of social competence, which is necessary for supporting the mostly sensitive change processes of our clients.

The most important thing in music is
not in the sheet music.

Gustav Mahler

In line with our corporate values and our cultural engagement we provide new impulses for our team and clients with the help of our advisory board with members drawn from business and culture.

Felix Finger

Managing Partner

Founder, investor and manager. Until the beginning of 2020 managing partner of the shoe-retailer HR-Group, most recently responsible for IT, logistics and e-commerce. With transaction experience also a start-up founder and advisory board member of tech companies.

Melina Brandstetter

Managing Partner

Investor and entrepreneur. Many years of experience in recruiting and organisational consulting with a focus on IT and digitalisation. Until 2018 responsible for recruiting, business transfers and outsourcing processes at a subsidiary of the Allgeier Group.

Prof. Dr. Helmut Merkel

Chairman of Advisory Board

Manager, consultant and entrepreneur. From 2003 Helmut Merkel was chairman of the management board of Karstadt Warenhaus AG. At KarstadtQuelle AG he was responsible for the IT department and until 2005 he was Director of Human Resources.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Frucht

Member of Advisory Board

Cultural manager, musician and doctor, long-standing managing director of the “Kulturkreis der Deutschen Wirtschaft” at Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie (BDI) in Berlin. Since 2015 artistic director of the Siemens Arts Program in Munich and Berlin.

Fränzi Dahmen-Ateser

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Assistant, office manager and organizational talent. 7 years of experience in administrative and project-related support as management, partner and executive assistant in the consulting as well as corporate environment. Last position as assistant at Fressnapf.

Denise Linn

Consultant

Denise is Consultant in the Recruiting team. With her know-how from her work-study and her studies in German and Philosophy at the HHU, she supports us in approaching potential candidates and proactively accompanies the application process.

Henri

Chief Happiness Officer

 

Henri is 2 years old and keeps everyone going happy and brings a smile at everyone’s face.

Felix
Finger

MANAGING PARTNER

Founder, investor and manager. Until the beginning of 2020 managing partner of the shoe-retailer HR-Group, most recently responsible for IT, logistics and e-commerce. With transaction experience also a start-up founder and advisory board member of tech companies.

Melina Brandstetter

MANAGING PARTNER

Investor and entrepreneur. Many years of experience in recruiting and organisational consulting with a focus on IT and digitalisation. Until 2018 responsible for recruiting, business transfers and outsourcing processes at a subsidiary of the Allgeier Group.

Prof. Dr. Helmut Merkel

CHAIRMAN OF ADVISORY BOARD

Manager, consultant and entrepreneur. From 2003 Helmut Merkel was chairman of the management board of Karstadt Warenhaus AG. At KarstadtQuelle AG he was responsible for the IT department and until 2005 he was Director of Human Resources.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Frucht

MEMBER OF ADVISORY BOARD

Cultural manager, musician and doctor, long-standing managing director of the “Kulturkreis der Deutschen Wirtschaft” at Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie (BDI) in Berlin. Since 2015 artistic director of the Siemens Arts Program in Munich and Berlin.

Fränzi
Dahmen-Ateser

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT &
OFFICE MANAGER

Assistant, office manager and organizational talent. 7 years of experience in administrative and project-related support as management, partner and executive assistant in the consulting as well as corporate environment. Last position as assistant at Fressnapf.

Denise
Linn

Consultant

Denise is Consultant in the Recruiting team. With her know-how from her work-study and her studies in German and Philosophy at the HHU, she supports us in approaching potential candidates and proactively accompanies the application process.

Wir bringen unsere langjährige Erfahrung im IT-, Start-up- und Handelsumfeld mit unserer Expertise aus den Bereichen Personal- und Organisationsberatung zusammen. Unser Team verfügt zudem über eine hohe soziale Kompetenz, die notwendig ist, um die sensiblen Veränderungsprozesse bei unseren Kunden zu begleiten.

Das Wichtigste in der Musik steht
nicht in den Noten.

Gustav Mahler

Im Einklang mit unseren Unternehmenswerten und unserem Beitrag zur Kulturförderung setzen wir mit unserem Beirat aus Wirtschaft und Kultur neue Impulse bei unserem Team und unseren Kunden.

Felix Finger

Managing Partner

Gründer, Investor und Manager. Bis Anfang 2020 war er als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter beim Schuh-Handelskonzern HR-Group zuletzt verantwortlich für IT, Logistik und E-Commerce. Anschließend übernahm er als Interims-Geschäftsführer die Bereiche Finanzen und Personal sowie das Fundraising bei dem Start-up aifora. Mit seiner Transaktions-Erfahrung unterstützt er Tech-Unternehmen u.a. als Beiratsmitglied.

Melina Brandstetter

Managing Partner

Investorin, Unternehmerin. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Organisations- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf IT & Digitalisierung. Bis 2018 bei einer Tochter des Allgeier Konzerns für Recruiting, Betriebsübergänge und Outsourcing verantwortlich. Als Beraterin unterstütze sie Team-Vermittlungen und Integrationen in Start-ups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und Beratungen.

Prof. Dr. Helmut Merkel

Chairman of Advisory Board

Manager, Berater und Unternehmer. Ab 2003 war Helmut Merkel Vorsitzender des Vorstandes der Karstadt Warenhaus AG. Für die KarstadtQuelle AG war er unter anderem für die Bereiche IT und bis 2005 als Personaldirektor verantwortlich.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Frucht

Member of Advisory Board

Kulturmanager, Musiker und Arzt, langjähriger Geschäftsführer des Kulturkreises der Deutschen Wirtschaft im Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie (BDI) in Berlin. Seit 2015 ist er künstlerischer Leiter des Siemens Arts Program in München und Berlin.

Fränzi Dahmen-Ateser

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Assistentin, Office Manager und Organisationstalent. 7 Jahre Erfahrung in der administrativen und projektbezogenen Unterstützung als Management-, Partner- und Geschäftsführungs-Assistenz im Beratungs- sowie Corporateumfeld. Zuletzt als Assistentin bei Fressnapf.

Denise Linn

Consultant

Denise ist Consultant im Bereich Recruiting und unterstützt uns mit Ihrem Know-how aus Ihrer Werkstudententätigkeit und ihrem Studium in Germanistik und Philosophie an der HHU gezielt bei der Ansprache potenzieller Kandidaten und begleitet proaktiv den Bewerbungsprozess.

Henri

Chief Happiness Officer

 

Henri ist 2 Jahre alt und sorgt bei allen für gute Laune und zaubert jedem ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.

Felix Finger

Managing Partner

Gründer, Investor und Manager. Bis Anfang 2020 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter beim Schuh-Handelskonzern HR-Group zuletzt verantwortlich für IT, Logistik und E-Commerce. Transaktions-Erfahrung auch als Start-up-Gründer und Beirat von Tech-Unternehmen.

Felix Finger

Managing Partner

Gründer, Investor und Manager. Bis Anfang 2020 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter beim Schuh-Handelskonzern HR-Group zuletzt verantwortlich für IT, Logistik und E-Commerce. Transaktions-Erfahrung auch als Start-up-Gründer und Beirat von Tech-Unternehmen.

Felix
Finger

Managing Partner

Gründer, Investor und Manager. Bis Anfang 2020 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter beim Schuh-Handelskonzern HR-Group zuletzt verantwortlich für IT, Logistik und E-Commerce. Transaktions-Erfahrung auch als Start-up-Gründer und Beirat von Tech-Unternehmen.

Melina Brandstetter

Managing Partner

Investorin, Unternehmerin. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Organisations- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf IT & Digitalisierung. Bis 2018 bei einer Tochter des Allgeier Konzerns für Recruiting, Betriebsübergänge und Outsourcing verantwortlich.

Prof. Dr. Helmut Merkel

Chairman of Advisory Board

Manager, Berater und Unternehmer. Ab 2003 war Helmut Merkel Vorsitzender des Vorstandes der Karstadt Warenhaus AG. Für die KarstadtQuelle AG war er unter anderem für die Bereiche IT und bis 2005 als Personaldirektor verantwortlich.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Frucht

Member of Advisory Board

Kulturmanager, Musiker und Arzt, langjähriger Geschäftsführer des Kulturkreises der Deutschen Wirtschaft im Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie (BDI) in Berlin. Seit 2015 ist er künstlerischer Leiter des Siemens Arts Program in München und Berlin.

Fränzi
Dahmen-Ateser

Executive Assistant &
Office Manager

Assistentin, Office Manager und Organisationstalent. 7 Jahre Erfahrung in der administrativen und projektbezogenen Unterstützung als Management-, Partner- und Geschäftsführungs-Assistenz im Beratungs- sowie Corporateumfeld. Zuletzt als Assistentin bei Fressnapf.

Denise
Linn

Werk
studentin

Denise ist unsere Werkstudentin im Bereich Recruiting. Aktuell studiert Sie Germanistik und Philosophie an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität. Zuletzt als Texterin bei richtiggutbewerben.de und als PR-Assistentin bei saalto.